Philadelphia Public Relations Association (PPRA)

Dr. Jean Brodey Student Achievement Award

June 2017 Recipient

The Dr. Jean Brodey Student Achievement Award is awarded annually to a college junior or senior who has exhibited outstanding professional promise in the field of public relations, has an excellent academic track record and contributes to his or her community.

Temple University Klein College of Media and Communication

David and Florence Newman Scholarship 

Spring 2017 Recipient

Recipients of the David and Florence Newman Scholarship receive it for high scholarly proficiency and academic excellence.

Temple University Public Relations Student Society of America (PRSSA)

PRSSA Scholarship

Spring 2017 Recipient

The PRSSA Scholarship is awarded to an outstanding PRSSA member or leader that exemplifies extraordinary leadership, promise and passion in the public relations industry.

Most Enthusiastic Learner Award

Spring 2016 Recipient 

The Most Enthusiastic Learner Award recognizes the most positive and excited learner in the Temple PRSSA chapter each semester.

%d bloggers like this: